Design Committee

Co-Chairs: Robert Miller and Suzie Cozart

Staff Liaison: Lori Ward, DDA Director

Committee Members: Suzie Cozart, Carol Maise, Robert Miller, Chuck Murdock, Fred Sheill, Alan Somershoe, Mary Starring

The Design Committee is responsible for all design related projects in the downtown. Projects include Town Square, Streetscapes, Comerica Community Connection, murals, historic markers, newspaper racks, bike racks and resurfacing roads/parking lots.

Meeting Schedule: The Design Committee meets on an as-needed basis.