Parking Committee

Chair: Carol Maise

Staff Liaison: Lori Ward, DDA Director

Committee Members: Carol Maise, John Casey, Jim Long, Fred Sheill, Mike Domine, Jerry Mittman, Police Chief Alan Maciag

The Parking Committee ensures that existing parking decks and surface lots are maintained. The committee provides parking information via maps and social media. The committee monitors parking supply and demand, and reviews requests for changes to parking and time limits downtown.

Committee Schedule: The Parking Committee meets on an as needed basis.